Skip to main content

Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeBoard Members

The following persons have been elected to the 2015 Youth Friendship Foundation Board of Directors.  Their tenure will begin effective 9 January 2015.


President:  Tony F. Hodge 
Cell: 256-656-8284
 
 
Vice-President:  James McLinnaham
Cell: 256-289-3474
 
 
Secretary: Louis McMillian
Cell: 256-417-2350 
Email: Louis.c.mcmillian.civ.mail.mil  
 
 
Treasurer:  Glenn Harbin
Cell: 256-529-0662 


Board Members:  


Bobby Brown – 2014 YFF President – shabob1@msn.com

Herb Thompson – 2014 Treasurer – herbt94@gmail.com

Demetrius Brooks – Current Basileus – ddbrooks14@gmail.com

Ronald Settle – Ronald.l.settle4.civ@mail.mil

Raymond Hayes – rchayes4@me.com

Lorenzo Mack – lomack88@aol.com

Lawrence McRae – MacQ85@aol.com

Enrique Jackson – Enrique.m.jackson@gmail.com

Jarrod Gillespie – jarrodgillespie1@yahoo.com

Gary Howard – Geeter04@yahoo.com

Willie Collins – 1911trusoldier@gmail.com 

Rezell Linen - rzlinen@yahoo.com